News from the jewelry factory

News & Blog

Family goldsmithing excursion on the volcano

Family goldsmithing excursion on the volcano

After the exertions and hardships during the unspeakable corona pandemic, two families in quick succession used the long-awaited relaxation during the summer for a family trip to the goldsmiths together...

Garment patch for the Reliquary Cross of Valasse

The reliquary cross of Valasse

There are customers who are so wonderfully and pleasantly uncompromising in their passion and perfectionism that working with you and, above all, the result of these joint efforts ultimately ...

Beautiful binding for book cover collectors

Tips for book cover collectors

Materials science and art technology as research at the Bavarian State Library - a special treat for every book cover collector. For a passionate book cover collector, the sight of a magnificent medieval gemstone binding from a former ecclesiastical or ...

sword belt

A princely sword belt

The King Lionheart costume of our extraordinary regular customer is getting more and more magnificent: Now, after the robe patches and a coat clasp, we were also allowed to give him an elaborate belt clasp with the King Lionhearts seal as well as...

Result goldsmith course

A crowned goldsmith course

A participant who was as passionate as she was talented booked a goldsmith course with us for a few days at the turn of the year in order to finally fulfill a long-cherished wish: A small ...

Did you know?

Our jewelry factory in figures

38
Museum projects and goldsmith objects so far
7
Exhibitions in European museums supported with our services
33
Years of professional experience in the goldsmith's trade
76
Real gems on our high-medieval pompous book cover
Who we are

About Us

A trained goldsmith with many years of professional experience and instructor of goldsmith courses as well as a trained watchmaker and passionate autodidact for historical arts and crafts techniques with extensive additional knowledge as a project manager complement each other perfectly when it comes to optimal solutions for the realization of your dream object goes.

Aktuelles aus dem Schmuck-Werk

News & Blog

Das Reliquiar des heiligen Dionysius

Das Reliquiar des heiligen Dionysius

Die Kirchengemeinde in Krefeld besitzt ein weitgehend unbekanntes, aber deshalb nicht weniger seltenes und qualitativ hochwertiges Reliquiar mit einer zentralen Reliquie des Heiligen Dionysius und noch weiterer Heiliger. Die Reliquienmonstranz …

Wochenendkurs Goldschmieden im neuen Atelier

Der erste Wochenendkurs im neuen Atelier

Am vergangenen Wochenende fand der erste Wochenendkurs in unserem neuen Atelier in Ulrichstein im Vogelsbergkreis statt. Vier Schmuck-interessierte Frauen – aus NRW, aus Hessen und sogar aus dem “fernen” Niedersachsen …

Neue Lunula für eine Monstranz

Eine neue Lunula für eine Monstranz

Die Kirchengemeinde “Papst Johannes XXIII” in Krefeld besitzt für ihre katholische Liturgie eine wundervolle Monstranz aus der Mitte des letzten Jahrhunderts. Leider war in der Zwischenzeit die sog. “Lunula”, also …

Kreativworkshop Goldschmieden

Kreativworkshop “Goldschmieden”

Sechs glückliche und sichtlich zufriedene Kursteilnehmer sowie sechs wirklich bemerkenswerte und aufwändige Schmuckstücke – das ist die Bilanz des “Kreativworkshop Goldschmieden”, der von mir am 18.1.2020 zum zweiten Mal im …

GEO Ausgabe 02 2020

“Unser” Ring in der aktuellen GEO

Der magische Ring von Paußnitz, dessen Repliken wir für den Museumsshop des Landesmuseums für Vorgeschichte in Halle (Saale) herstellen und der aktuell im Zentrum der Ausstellung “Ringe der Macht” steht, …

Wussten Sie schon?

Unser Schmuck-Werk in Zahlen

21
Museale Projekte oder Goldschmiede-Objekte bislang
6
Ausstellungen in europäischen Museen mit eigenen Objekten unterstützt
31
Jahre Berufserfahrung im Goldschmiede-Handwerk
76
Echte Edelsteine auf unserem hochmittelalterlichen Prunk-Bucheinband
Wer wir sind

Über uns

Eine ausgebildete Goldschmiedin mit sehr langer Berufserfahrung und Referentin von Goldschmiedekursen sowie ein ausgebildeter Uhrmacher und leidenschaftlicher Autodidakt für historische Kunsthandwerk-Techniken mit umfangreichem Zusatzwissen als Projektleiter ergänzen sich perfekt, wenn es um optimale Lösungen für die Realisierung Ihres Wunschobjektes geht.